I Am Part of The WordPress Family Award

Yesterday I knew I had been nominated by MM of http://meticulousmick.wordpress.com/  for the WordPress Family Award. I thank especially M.M. and to all those who visit us day after day, giving us your opinion and their support and making us feel part of WordPress family. Thank you very much again M.M., I am honored to receive this award.

Mi inglés no es el mejor asique aquí va mi agradecimiento en español: Ayer supe que había sido nominada por M.M. de http://meticulousmick.wordpress.com/ para el WordPress Family Award. Quiero agradecerle especialmente a MM y a todos los que día a día pasan a visitarnos por nuestros blogs, dándonos su opinión y brindándonos su apoyo, haciéndonos sentir parte de la familia WordPress. Nuevamente muchas gracias MM, es un honor para mí recibir este premio de tu parte.

I AM PART OF THE WORD PRESS FAMILY ....

Rules of The Award:

1. Ping back to the person who gave you the Award.

2. Display the Award.

3. Display text in Red (if posible) as the creator of this Award wants people to know why he made it.

4. Nominate 10 people you look to as almost family here on WordPress.

Shaun @  http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com as a creator of this award wrote:

“This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family” I start this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family. It is my honour to start this award.”

1) Javier GM Photography – México y más.

2) Postdata: Olvídame…

3) Villasavary, mon village dans l’Aude

4) La platea al escenario

5) http://cabralroberto.wordpress.com

6) Gabriel and Co

7) manoli rizo fotografía

8) URieLaRtE

9) Imágenes de Torrelavega

10) cruzdelsur

 

19 pensamientos en “I Am Part of The WordPress Family Award

  1. Felicidades Silvia and thank you for nomited me. I am sorry but I never participate to this nominations. But this was very kind of you, thanks again.
    Enjoy your week
    friendly yours

  2. ¡Gracias Silvia por tu nominación! Este tipo de iniciativas son muy buenas para darnos a conocer entre todos y hacer una gran familia cibernética. Saludos!!

  3. Pingback: I Am Part of The WordPress Family Award | Gabriel and Co

  4. Hi Silvia. Thank you for the nomination. I accepted the challenge proposed and I followed the instructions to this game (as it can be seen HERE. I wish you success and inspiration in your passion for photography. Your articles are a perfect guide for virtual visits in Buenos Aires and in the magnificent corners of his approach. See you around. Best regards.

  5. Silvia, Felicitaciones¡¡¡ Tienes horas de trabajo y arte en tus blogs…, están preciosos. Además gracias por tu mención, muy halagado, eres muy buena¡
    Un beso y mucha inspiración para el futuro…😉
    Cruz

Responder

A Yorkshire Lass in Ireland

Photography of Ireland, my travels and everything in-between

Compass Photography

My Australian View

funfamilyfeats

Sharing CAPTURED moments of our FUN family adventures

Tvor Travels

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page. - Saint Augustine

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

Marc Pollard Photography

A great WordPress.com site

Canarias Fotografias Bermaxo

Este sitio WordPress.com es la caña

asquerosamentesano

Just another WordPress.com site

Marco Monteverdi

Parole di Luce, Suoni e Immagini di Pace

Friendly Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales and Poetry Celebrating Magic and Nature for Kids of all Ages

domnu' io

Courage doesn’t always roar. Sometimes courage is the little voice at the end of the day that says I’ll try again tomorrow. ~Mary Anne Radmacher

salvela

Literatura, fotografía y comentarios literarios y cinematográficos

Ernst Blumenstein's Blog

Gedichte, Geschichten

Resereportage

- articles and bookreviews

Ajaytao Botanical Photography

Eternal Beauty of Nature

Leya

To See a World in a Grain of Sand...

Mark Kertesz Photography

“Seeing is not enough; you have to feel what you photograph” – Andre Kertesz

JAYTEE 59 - IMAGES

Klaus Jørg Thamer

